Deal Pentecostal Church

69 Mill Hill, Deal, Kent, CT14 9EW. UK - www.dealpentecostal.co.uk - Tel: 01304 366137 - 07710 182013 
dealpentecostal@gmail.com

YOU CAN EXPECT A MIRACLE FROM GOD TODAY!

Home. Who we are. What we teach. Testimonies. Photos.

Church Diary 2020    

February    

15/02/20 Sat 6.30pm Valentine’s Meal

16/02/20 Sun 10.30am Service

17/02/20 Mon 10.00am Bible Study

19/02/20 Wed 8.00pm Bible Study

23/02/20 Sun 10.30am Service

24/02/20 Mon 10.00am Bible Study

26/02/20 Wed 8.00pm Bible Study

March    

02/03/20 Mon 10.00am Bible Study

04/03/20 Wed 8.00pm Bible Study

08/03/20 Sun 10.30am Service

09/03/20 Mon 10.00am Bible Study

11/03/20 Wed 8.00pm Bible Study

15/03/20 Sun 10.30am Service

16/03/20 Mon 10.00am Bible Study

18/03/20 Wed 8.00pm Bible Study

22/03/20 Sun 10.30am Service Mothering Sunday

23/03/20 Mon 10.00am Bible Study

25/03/20 Wed 8.00pm Bible Study

29/03/20 Sun 10.30am Service

30/03/20 Mon 10.00am Bible Study

April    

01/04/20 Wed 8.00pm Bible Study

05/04/20 Sun 10.30am Service & lunch




All Sermons are available as pdf  and some as mp3 from website page Church Sermons